We would like to thank the following contributors who agreed to the use of their photographs on this website:

Moira Beattie, Janet Carson, Julie Dumbarton, Philip Gunn, Tom Hutton, Daniel Lacey, Glen Laidlaw, Howard Mattinson, Langholm Rugby Football Club, Lorraine Luescher, Muckle Toon Adventure Festival (MTAF), Outpost Arts, Nicol Nicolson, Rachel Norris, Ann Smith, Stuart Stables, Mairi Telford-Jammeh, Sharon Tolson, Slow Britain, Margaret Walty, Alan Weatherstone, Jenny Woolgar,